Samsung Galaxy A71 5G (128GB, 6GB) 6.7" AMOLED+, Snapdragon 765G, 4500mAh Battery, Global 5G Volte GSM AT&T Unlocked (T-Mobile, Metro, Straight Talk) US Warranty A716U (Prism Cube Black) (Renewed)

Best Straight Talk Phones Reviews With Products List

Searching for best straight talk phones? If yes, then you are in the right place after analyzing a lot of products we found the best products for you. Yes, we recommend the best and most loyal product for you. This product list is created based on those who are searching for straight talk phones for a long time. On all selected products you will find features and ratings based on our user behavior. All of them are tested and used by Amazon customers. Our team also tested a lot of them. So, let’s not wait –

Comparison chart for the top 10 best straight talk phones

We can assure you, the items in this article are usually on Amazon’s bestseller list. We collected them based on their popularity and the fact that they are hard to find. In addition, they are in a prime position and have decent ratings. Even though Amazon does not allow us to review these products, we assure you that there are no significant defects. Let’s check the chart.

Let’s check the top 10 straight talk phones products in details

You already checked our top 10 listings comparison table. Now we are presenting to you our top 10 products features and other specifications in details. We hope you will find them helpful.

Amazon

Samsung Galaxy S20+ 5G 128GB Fully Unlocked Smartphone (Renewed)

$345.99  in stock
17 new from $345.99
15 used from $299.99
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2022 12:17 am

Features

  • Power of 5G: Get next-level power for everything you love to do with Samsung Galaxy 5G; Share more, game harder, experience more and never miss a beat
  • Single Take AI: Capture video and multiple types of images with one tap of the shutter button; Lenses, effects and filters capture the best of every moment, every time
  • Hi-Res Camera Zoom: Capture hi-res images as if you’re 3 feet away, from 100 feet away; Whether you want to zoom in close from afar or magnify details nearby, the new 30x Space Zoom gives you impressive power and clarity
  • Bright Night Mode: Capture crisp images and vibrant video in Bright Night mode and create high-quality content in low light – no flash needed
  • Super Fast Charging: Charge up quicker with Super Fast Charge so you can keep moving with more juice; Give your buds – or Galaxy buds – a boost of power with Wireless PowerShare right from Galaxy S20+ Plus 5G

Tracfone Motorola moto g Pure (2021), 32GB, Blue - Prepaid Smartphone (Locked)

$59.99
$44.99
 in stock
4 new from $44.99
1 used from $170.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2022 12:17 am

Features

  • DUAL CAMERA SYSTEM: Get professional-looking portraits with a blur effect using the depth sensor. The 13MP camera with phase detection autofocus (PDAF) captures your subject in the blink of an eye.
  • MORE FUN. LESS LAG: Feel your phone respond instantly to every touch, tap, and swipe using an octa-core processor with HyperEngine.
  • WATER-REPELLENT. WORRY PROOF: Whether you’re going out for a run or getting caught in a little rain, a water-repellent design2 keeps your phone protected inside and out.
  • BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED. THROUGH AND THROUGH: Securely unlock your phone with just the touch of your finger.
  • CARRIER: This phone is locked to Tracfone, which means this device can only be used on the Tracfone wireless network.

Samsung Galaxy A21S (64GB, 4GB) 6.5", Quad Camera, All Day Battery Dual SIM GSM Unlocked Global 4G LTE Volte (T-Mobile, AT&T, Metro, Straight Talk) International Model A217M/DS (64GB SD Bundle, Blue)

$289.99  in stock
1 used from $259.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2022 12:17 am

Features

  • 6.5" Infinity-O Display, HD + TFT, 720 x 1600 pixels, 20:9 ratio, Android 10, One UI 2.0, Dual SIM , Fingerprint (rear-mounted)
  • 64GB ROM, 4GB RAM, MicroSD (Up to 512GB), Exynox 850, CPU: Octa-core, GPU: Mali-G52, 3.5mm Jack: Yes
  • Rear Camera - 48 MP (F2.0) + 8 MP (F2.2) + 2 MP (F2.4) + 2 MP (F2.4), Up to 8x digital zoom, Front Camera - 8 MP (F2.2), 5000 mAh Battery, 15W Fast Charger
  • 2G GSM: GSM850, GSM900, DCS1800, PCS1900, 3G UMTS: B1 (2,100), B2 (1,900), B4 (AWS), B5 (850), B8 (900), 4G LTE Bands: B1 (2,100), B2 (1,900), B3 (1,800), B4 (AWS), B5 (850), B7 (2,600), B8 (900), B12 (700), B17 (700), B20 (800), B28 (700), B66 (AWS-3), B38 (2,600), B40 (2,300), B41 (2,500)
  • International Model - No Warranty in US. Compatible with Most GSM Carriers like T-Mobile, AT&T, MetroPCS, etc. Will NOT work with CDMA Carriers Such as Verizon, Sprint, Boost

Samsung Galaxy Note 9, 128GB, Lavender Purple - Unlocked (Renewed)

$223.95
$209.89
 in stock
15 new from $209.89
8 used from $174.00
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2022 12:17 am

Features

  • This phone is unlocked and compatible with any carrier of choice on GSM and CDMA networks (e.g. AT&T, T-Mobile, Sprint, Verizon, US Cellular, Cricket, Metro, Tracfone, Mint Mobile, etc.).
  • Tested for battery health and guaranteed to have a minimum battery capacity of 80%.
  • Successfully passed a full diagnostic test which ensures like-new functionality and removal of any prior-user personal information.
  • The device does not come with headphones or a SIM card. It includes either a generic or original charger and charging cable.
  • Inspected and guaranteed to have minimal cosmetic damage, which is not noticeable when the device is held at arm's length.

Samsung Galaxy A71 5G (128GB, 6GB) 6.7" AMOLED+, Snapdragon 765G, 4500mAh Battery, Global 5G Volte GSM AT&T Unlocked (T-Mobile, Metro, Straight Talk) US Warranty A716U (Prism Cube Black) (Renewed)

$252.00
$239.81
 in stock
7 new from $238.81
1 used from $223.29
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2022 12:17 am

Features

  • Item Package Quantity - 1
  • Product Type - Cellular Phone
  • Memory - 128. Gb
  • Components Included - Usb

Moto G Power | 2021 | 3-Day battery | Unlocked | Made for US by Motorola | 3/32GB | 48MP Camera | Silver

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2022 12:17 am

Features

  • Unlocked for the freedom to choose your carrier. Compatible with AT&T, Sprint, T-Mobile, and Verizon networks. Sim card not included. Customers may need to contact Sprint for activation on Sprint’s network. To use this Device on Verizon, first, provision your SIM through Verizon Wireless. Log in to your account on Verizon Wireless. Devices - activate or switch devices - activate.
  • Up to three-day battery. Capture more of life without stopping to recharge thanks to a 5000 mAh battery.
  • 48 MP triple camera system. Take stunning photos in any light, as well as beautifully blurred portraits and incredibly detailed closeups.
  • 6.6" Max Vision HD, display. Watch games, movies, and video chats come to life on an ultra-wide screen.
  • Has a 2020 Qualcomm Snapdragon 662 processor, updated from the 2019 Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 in the moto g power 2020. Lag-free performance. Get more done without slowing down thanks to a speedy Qualcomm Snapdragon processor.

Samsung Galaxy S9+, 64GB, Lilac Purple - Fully Unlocked (Renewed)

$172.90
$165.00
 in stock
21 new from $164.00
16 used from $143.99
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2022 12:17 am

Features

  • Fully Unlocked: Fully unlocked and compatible with any carrier of choice (e.g. AT&T, T-Mobile, Sprint, Verizon, US-Cellular, Cricket, Metro, etc.), both domestically and internationally.
  • The device does not come with headphones or a SIM card. It does include a charger and charging cable that may be generic.
  • Inspected and guaranteed to have minimal cosmetic damage, which is not noticeable when the device is held at arm's length.
  • Successfully passed a full diagnostic test which ensures like-new functionality and removal of any prior-user personal information.
  • Tested for battery health and guaranteed to have a minimum battery capacity of 80%.

Straight Talk LG Stylo 5 Smartphone 4G LTE

$199.99
$189.95
 in stock
1 used from $109.97
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2022 12:17 am

Features

  • DISPLAY: 6.2'' FullVision FHD+ (2160 x 1080)
  • CAMERA: 13MP Camera, 5MP Wide Angle Front Facing Camera
  • USAGE TIME: Talk time up to 21 Hrs, Standby Time up to 14 Days, Non-Removable 3500 mAh battery
  • STORAGE: 3 GB RAM / 32 GB Built in Memory - Expandable up to 2TB w/ micro SD (NOT included)
  • DEVICE: CDMA / Android 9.0, Pie / 1.8 GHz Octa-Core Processor / Bluetooth v5.0 / Stylus Pen Included

Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ Factory Unlocked Cell Phone with 256 GB (U.S. Warranty), Aura Black/ Note10+ (Renewed)

$323.00  in stock
21 new from $322.97
1 used from $299.97
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2022 12:17 am

Features

  • Phones come in an aftermarket box and include the following: Generic USB Type-C Cable and charging head, Sim Tool Opener, & a welcome reference guide.
  • Does not include a Headset, Manual, Sim Card, & any other accessory that comes in a brand new one.

SAMSUNG Galaxy A53 5G A Series Cell Phone, Factory Unlocked Android Smartphone, 128GB, 6.5” FHD Super AMOLED Screen, Long Battery Life, US Version, Black

$449.99
$349.99
 in stock
8 new from $349.99
4 used from $297.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2022 12:17 am

Features

  • LONG-LASTING BATTERY: Your busy life deserves a battery built for busy; Whether you’re taking a video call on your commute, catching up on your favorite show or with friends and family, your long-lasting, super fast charging battery* has your back
  • POWERFUL PERFORMANCE: The very best of Galaxy A Series gives you awesomely smooth streaming of your favorite content with the most powerful performance in its series and awesomely fast speeds to download shows and movies — all at the speed of 5G**
  • EXPANDABLE STORAGE: Galaxy A53 5G*** gives you the A Series’ biggest built-in storage and lets you enjoy more memories and entertainment; With an additional 1TB of expandable storage with a microSD card****, you can hold on to every smile and relive every epic vacay
  • INTELLIGENT CAMERA: Capturing content is as easy as pose, shoot and share with A53 5G’s*** intelligent camera; Single Take***** lets you capture video, pictures and more with just one tap, while image stabilization technology makes sure every clip is crystal clear
  • INFINITE DISPLAY: Whether you’re streaming short videos or kicking back to complete a whole series, the Galaxy A53 5G*** Super AMOLED display****** is built to keep you entertained, with incredible color clarity that translates into awesome resolution

straight talk phones Buying guide for our readers


Does the thought of finding a great straight talk phones stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying best straight talk phones in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect straight talk phones for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about straight talk phones reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That’s why we’ve taken time to compile a list of the best straight talk phones in today’s market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best straight talk phones currently on the market!

The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-

  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top straight talk phones brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top straight talk phones based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the straight talk phones before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the straight talk phones they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good straight talk phones, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your straight talk phones before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable straight talk phones will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good straight talk phones if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated straight talk phones on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our straight talk phones on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we’re always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any straight talk phones featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know. Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: