total wireless Motorola Moto g Pure (2021), 32GB, Blue - Prepaid Smartphone (Locked),Midnight Blue

Best Straight Talk Wireless Phones Reviews With Products List

Searching for best straight talk wireless phones? If yes, then you are in the right place after analyzing a lot of products we found the best products for you. Yes, we recommend the best and most loyal product for you. This product list is created based on those who are searching for straight talk wireless phones for a long time. On all selected products you will find features and ratings based on our user behavior. All of them are tested and used by Amazon customers. Our team also tested a lot of them. So, let’s not wait –

Comparison chart for the top 10 best straight talk wireless phones

We can assure you, the items in this article are usually on Amazon’s bestseller list. We collected them based on their popularity and the fact that they are hard to find. In addition, they are in a prime position and have decent ratings. Even though Amazon does not allow us to review these products, we assure you that there are no significant defects. Let’s check the chart.

Let’s check the top 10 straight talk wireless phones products in details

You already checked our top 10 listings comparison table. Now we are presenting to you our top 10 products features and other specifications in details. We hope you will find them helpful.

Amazon

Total Wireless Blu View 2 4G LTE Prepaid Smartphone (Locked) - Black - 32GB - Sim Card Included - CDMA

$39.99  in stock
5 new from $39.99
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2022 12:17 am

Features

  • CARRIER: This phone is locked to Total Wireless, which means this device can only be used on the Total Wireless wireless network.
  • "5.5"" HD Display; 2.0GHz Quad-Core Processor; Android 10; 3,000mAh Battery "
  • "4G LTE; Wi-Fi Connectivity – 802.11 b/g/n; Bluetooth 5.1 wireless technology "
  • "13MP Rear Camera + LED Flash/8MP Front-Facing Selfie Camera; Internal memory 32GB; 2GB RAM; Supports Micro SD up to 128GB (not included) "
  • "Unlimited Talk, Text and Data plans starting as low as $25/month. "

total wireless Alcatel TCL A3, 32GB, Black - Prepaid Smartphone (Locked)

$39.88  in stock
8 new from $39.88
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2022 12:17 am

Features

  • The large 3000 mAh battery with Smart Manager optimization can easily handle your daily demands with more than 14 hours of mixed usage in a single charge. A powerful Octa-core processor provides a smooth multitasking experience
  • Take sharp pictures with the 8MP rear camera and record steady videos in high definition. The 5MP selfie camera with Portrait mode allows you to share stylish portraits with a blurred background effect
  • 3GB RAM / 32GB Internal Storage MicroSD up to 512GB
  • Carrier: This phone is locked to Total Wireless, which means this device can only be used on the Total Wireless network
  • Unlimited Talk, Text and Data plans starting as low as 25 dollars/month

Tracfone Motorola moto g Pure (2021), 32GB, Blue - Prepaid Smartphone (Locked)

$59.99
$44.99
 in stock
4 new from $44.99
1 used from $170.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2022 12:17 am

Features

  • DUAL CAMERA SYSTEM: Get professional-looking portraits with a blur effect using the depth sensor. The 13MP camera with phase detection autofocus (PDAF) captures your subject in the blink of an eye.
  • MORE FUN. LESS LAG: Feel your phone respond instantly to every touch, tap, and swipe using an octa-core processor with HyperEngine.
  • WATER-REPELLENT. WORRY PROOF: Whether you’re going out for a run or getting caught in a little rain, a water-repellent design2 keeps your phone protected inside and out.
  • BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED. THROUGH AND THROUGH: Securely unlock your phone with just the touch of your finger.
  • CARRIER: This phone is locked to Tracfone, which means this device can only be used on the Tracfone wireless network.

total wireless Motorola Moto g Pure (2021), 32GB, Blue - Prepaid Smartphone (Locked),Midnight Blue

$59.99
$50.82
 in stock
2 new from $50.82
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2022 12:17 am

Features

  • DUAL CAMERA SYSTEM: Get professional-looking portraits with a blur effect using the depth sensor. The 13MP camera with phase detection autofocus PDAF captures your subject in the blink of an eye
  • MORE FUN. LESS LAG: Feel your phone respond instantly to every touch, tap, and swipe using an octa-core processor with HyperEngine
  • WATER-REPELLENT. WORRY PROOF: Whether you’re going out for a run or getting caught in a little rain, a water-repellent design2 keeps your phone protected inside and out
  • BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED. THROUGH AND THROUGH: Securely unlock your phone with just the touch of your finger
  • CARRIER: This phone is locked to Total Wireless, which means this device can only be used on the Total Wireless network

Straight Talk Samsung Galaxy J7 Crown Prepaid Smartphone

$299.99
$139.00
 in stock
1 used from $139.00
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2022 12:17 am

Features

  • 5.5" HD Screen; DIMENSIONS 6.03'' x 3.00'' x 0.34''; 1.56 GHz Octal-Core processor; Android 8.0 Oreo
  • 4G LTE; Wi-Fi Capable; Bluetooth 4.2 wireless technology; MP3 Player
  • 13 MP Camera/13 MP Front Facing Camera; Internal memory 16 GB; supports Micro SD memory card up to 400 GB (not included)
  • Plans sold separately.
  • STANDBY TIME Standby time up to 27 days; TALK TIME Talk time up to 24 Hrs

Tracfone Samsung Galaxy A12, 32GB, Black - Prepaid Smartphone (Locked)

$149.99  in stock
2 new from $149.99
1 used from $124.14
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2022 12:17 am

Features

  • Watch your photos and videos come to life on Galaxy A12’s 6.5" HD plus TFT LCD Infinity-V Display
  • With four cameras in the back (16MP Main camera, 5MP Ultra Wide camera, 2MP Macro camera, 2MP Depth camera; FHD at 30fps) and one in the front (8MP Selfie Camera), Galaxy A12 gives you the premium mobile camera experience you crave.
  • 3GB RAM / 32GB Internal Storage | Expandable Storage up to 1TB; Octa Core (8 x 2.3Ghz) MediaTek Helio P35 Processor; 5,000mAh (15W Fast Charging)
  • Carrier: This phone is locked to Tracfone, which means this device can only be used on the Tracfone wireless network.
  • Unlimited Talk, Text and Data plans starting as low as 20 dollars/month

Tracfone Alcatel TCL A3, 32GB, Black - Prepaid Smartphone (Locked)

$39.99
$36.39
 in stock
7 new from $36.39
1 used from $65.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2022 12:17 am

Features

  • The large 3000 mAh battery with Smart Manager optimization can easily handle your daily demands with more than 14 hours of mixed usage in a single charge. A powerful Octa-core processor provides a smooth multitasking experience.
  • Take sharp pictures with the 8MP rear camera and record steady videos in high definition. The 5MP selfie camera with Portrait mode allows you to share stylish portraits with a blurred background effect.
  • 3GB RAM / 32GB Internal Storage | MicroSD up to 512GB
  • Carrier: This phone is locked to Tracfone, which means this device can only be used on the Tracfone wireless network.
  • Unlimited Talk, Text and Data plans starting as low as dollar 20/month

Samsung Galaxy Note 9, 128GB, Lavender Purple - Unlocked (Renewed)

$223.95
$209.89
 in stock
15 new from $209.89
8 used from $174.00
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2022 12:17 am

Features

  • This phone is unlocked and compatible with any carrier of choice on GSM and CDMA networks (e.g. AT&T, T-Mobile, Sprint, Verizon, US Cellular, Cricket, Metro, Tracfone, Mint Mobile, etc.).
  • Tested for battery health and guaranteed to have a minimum battery capacity of 80%.
  • Successfully passed a full diagnostic test which ensures like-new functionality and removal of any prior-user personal information.
  • The device does not come with headphones or a SIM card. It includes either a generic or original charger and charging cable.
  • Inspected and guaranteed to have minimal cosmetic damage, which is not noticeable when the device is held at arm's length.

Samsung Galaxy S9 - Verizon Wireless - Smartphone (Lilac Purple) (Renewed)

$145.00  in stock
11 new from $145.00
1 used from $114.99
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2022 12:17 am

Features

  • Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 processor
  • 5.8" Curved Super AMOLED HD touch screen
  • Super Speed Dual Pixel Camera; Music Play Time: AOD off: Up to 90 hours, AOD on: Up to 51 hours
  • Infinity Display: edge to edge immersive screen, enhancing your entertainment experience
  • IP68 rating: withstands splashes, spills, and rain so it can take a dip, worry free

Moto G fast | 2020 | Unlocked | Made for US by Motorola | 3/32GB | 16MP Camera | White

$199.99
$152.99
 in stock
5 new from $152.99
4 used from $77.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of August 6, 2022 12:17 am

Features

  • Unlocked for the freedom to choose your carrier. Compatible with AT&T, Sprint, T-Mobile, and Verizon networks. Sim card not included. Customers may need to contact Sprint for activation on Sprint’s network.
  • Blazing fast performance. Experience instant response to every tap, touch, and swipe with the Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 and 3GB RAM.
  • 16MP triple camera system. Capture the perfect shot in any situation with a Macro Vision camera for detailed closeups and an ultra-wide lens that fits 4x more in the frame.Bluetooth 5.0
  • 2 day battery. Get plenty of power for today and tomorrow with a 4000 mAh battery.
  • 6.4" Max Vision HD, display. Bring your favorite photos, movies, shows, and games to life on an ultra-wide display.

straight talk wireless phones Buying guide for our readers


Does the thought of finding a great straight talk wireless phones stress you out? Has your mind been juggling between choices when it comes to buying best straight talk wireless phones in general, specifically regarding which model to choose?
If that’s the case, know that you’re not alone. Many people find it tough to buy the perfect straight talk wireless phones for themselves. We understand the stress associated with the buying process!
Since you’re here, you are obviously curious about straight talk wireless phones reviews. You’ve been bombarded with information, so you need to find a reputable source with credible options before you make any decisions on which product would be best for your needs.
There are many sources that’ll provide you with that information- buying guides or ratings websites, word-of-mouth testimonials from friends or family members, online forums where users share their personal experiences, product reviews specifically found all over the internet and YouTube channels. Only thorough research will ensure that you get the right product.
But that’s not always easy, right? That’s why we’ve taken time to compile a list of the best straight talk wireless phones in today’s market, on your behalf, so that there will be no more worries for you.
How did we come up with the list, you ask? How did we create this buying guide?

  • First, our algorithms collected as much information available about these products from trusted sources.
  • We employed both Artificial Intelligence and large data volume to validate all collected information.
  • Then our AI ranked them on their quality-to-price ratio using industry-standard criteria that let us pick the best straight talk wireless phones currently on the market!

The products aren’t chosen randomly. We consider several criteria before assembling a list. Some of the criteria are discussed below-

  1. Brand Value: What happens when you go for a not-so-reputable brand just because the price seems cheap? Well, the chance of getting a short-lasting product goes higher. That’s because the renowned brands have a reputation to maintain, others don’t.
Top straight talk wireless phones brands try to offer some unique features that make them stand out in the crowd. Thus hopefully, you’ll find one ideal product or another in our list.
  1. Features: You don’t need heaps of features, but useful ones. We look at the features that matter and choose the top straight talk wireless phones based on that.
  2. Specifications: Numbers always help you measure the quality of a product in a quantitative way. We try to find products of higher specifications, but with the right balance.
  3. Customer Ratings: The hundreds of customers using the straight talk wireless phones before you won’t say wrong, would they? Better ratings mean better service experienced by a good number of people.
  4. Customer Reviews: Like ratings, customer reviews give you actual and trustworthy information, coming from real-world consumers about the straight talk wireless phones they used.
  5. Seller Rank: Now, this is interesting! You don’t just need a good straight talk wireless phones, you need a product that is trendy and growing in sales. It serves two objectives. Firstly, the growing number of users indicates the product is good. Secondly, the manufacturers will hopefully provide better quality and after-sales service because of that growing number.
  6. Value For The Money: They say you get what you pay for. Cheap isn’t always good. But that doesn’t mean splashing tons of money on a flashy but underserving product is good either. We try to measure how much value for the money you can get from your straight talk wireless phones before putting them on the list.
  7. Durability: Durability and reliability go hand to hand. A robust and durable straight talk wireless phones will serve you for months and years to come.
  8. Availability: Products come and go, new products take the place of the old ones. Probably some new features were added, some necessary modifications were done. What’s the point of using a supposedly good straight talk wireless phones if that’s no longer continued by the manufacturer? We try to feature products that are up-to-date and sold by at least one reliable seller, if not several.
  9. Negative Ratings: Yes, we take that into consideration too! When we pick the top rated straight talk wireless phones on the market, the products that got mostly negative ratings get filtered and discarded.

These are the criteria we have chosen our straight talk wireless phones on. Does our process stop there? Heck, no! The most important thing that you should know about us is, we’re always updating our website to provide timely and relevant information.
Since reader satisfaction is our utmost priority, we have a final layer of filtration. And that is you, the reader! If you find any straight talk wireless phones featured here Incorrect, irrelevant, not up to the mark, or simply outdated, please let us know. Your feedback is always welcome and we’ll try to promptly correct our list as per your reasonable suggestion.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: